The Creative Engagement Group rebrands digital and film offer

tceg digital and film

The Creative Engagement Group (TCEG) has rebranded its award winning digital and film division The Moment, to ‘TCEG Digital’ and ‘TCEG Film’ effective immediately.

TCEG digital and film

With a 20+ year heritage in film production and digital development, the re-brand recognises the growing importance of film and digital to the offer at TCEG alongside its experiential, employee engagement, scientific engagement, capability development, digital learning and behavioural science divisions.

There is no change in terms of leadership or in-house talent. Spencer Conway becomes Head of TCEG Digital; and Julia Runagall and Alice Kilpatrick become Co-Heads of TCEG Film UK with Ryan Wells Head of TCEG Film US. 

All will continue to report to Russ Lidstone, Group CEO.

“Given the increasing amount of digital and film content that we produce for our clients – rebadging these specialisms under TCEG Digital and TCEG Film clearly underlines our strengths in these critical areas”, Lidstone said.

“The change comes as we see more demand for our film, digital and immersive services globally and as we see greater interest in the combination of our consult, create and activate offer.”

TCEG Digital has full service digital capabilities with its own in-house development, design, strategy and UX expertise. 

Its immersive work in exhibitions has secured multiple Craft & Innovation awards from the PM Society. 

Two Gold Real IT Awards were awarded for the team’s virtual reality training experience for Global Radio, as well as a PM Society Covid Communications and Best Internal Comms Digital Event award for TCEG’s hybrid events.

TCEG Film offers full service creative and production through its in-house producers, directors, editors, animators, and production managers. 

It creates a range of long and short form content for TCEG clients’ internal and external communications as well as virtual events, recently winning both a WEBBY award and Creativepool award for its work for BBC Ideas.